The Girl who Walked

A satirical series of short stories by Tom A. Gibbs.

Hotel Aurora

After drinking arak on his birthday, James was led into a world of possibilities


A series of short black fiction by Tom A. Gibbs.

Floating on Seishu

A series of chilled short fiction for any taste.

The Aesthetic Pain from Grace

J lives to write. Nothing can stop him from bleeding onto the page. Not even Grace.


Tensions rise as a junky bike thief is chased around his city.

The Tile Game

Jac leaves home to discover his role in life, leaving behind Renee and The Grasslands.

The Wall of Words

Jac decides what path to take on his journey outside of The Grasslands, testing the limits of his imagination.